Do we pay extra for more people?
No. Unlike most group software, we don't charge you based on how many users you add. 5 users, 50 users or 5000, the price is the
same. This adds up to significant savings as your company grows.
Will we be charged when our trial is up?
No. We don't ask for your credit card up front, so you'll only be charged when you decide you’re ready. If you want to
continue after your trial, we'll ask for payment details. If not — cancel with a click, no questions asked.
Can we cancel at any time?
There's no minimum contract — cancel at any time without penalty or hassle.